Abt us_new.jpg
Home > OUR STAFF > School Steering Committee

School Steering Committee

School Leaders

Ms Liza Rahmat Principal
Dr Lau Hock Soon
Vice Principal
Mdm Gan Ser Min Vice Principal

Year Heads/Assistant Year Heads

Mr Tay Koon Guan
Year Head P1 and P4
Mdm Nor Fardilah bte Md Nasir Assistant Year Head P1 and P4
Mdm Tan Hugue Hwan Stefane
Year Head P2 and P5
Mdm Aisah Mohd Osman Year Head P3 and P6
 Mdm Tang Tsin Ray  Assistant Year Head P3 and P6

Heads of Department/Subject Heads

Mr Benjamin Yeo Kim Chiau School Staff Developer
Ms Charlotte Neo Jia Hwee HOD/English Language
Mdm Noraida Bte Wagimin Subject Head/English Language
Mdm Anna Lim Lin Lin HOD/Mother Tongue
Mdm Masayu Bte Mohamed Subject Head/Malay Language
Mr Clarence Low Boon Khim HOD/Science
Mr Clement Tham Subject Head/Science
Mr Frankie Wong HOD/Maths
Mdm Stephanie Tay Wan Boon Subject Head/Character and Citizenship Education
Ms Han Zi Rui Subject Head/Student Management
Mr Raymond Koh Choon Kiat HOD/PE and CCA
Miss Tan Shi Ying Subject Head/Aesthetics
Mr Lee Huan Leng HOD/Information & Communications Technology

Executive and Admin Staff

Mdm Foo Teik Hui
Admin Manager
Mr Khairilanuar Bin Junid Operations Manager